Liberty Bell Classic

Our board works hard to organize the Liberty Bell Classic. The 46th University of Pennsylvania Tournament, the Liberty Bell Classic will take place February 12th to February 14th 2021. The link is:

Please reach out on the contact section above if you have any questions.

Past Public Forum Debate Champions

  • 2016: Bronx High School of Science (NY)
    • Isaac Bardin/Joshua Zakharov
  • 2015: Eleanor Roosevelt High School (MD)
    • Donovan Harvey/Vinai Rachakonda
  • 2014: Timber Creek High School (FL)
    • Xavier Ortega/Matt Laird & Matt Smekens/Danny Cajigas

Past Lincoln-Douglas Debate Champions

  • 2016: Ridge High School (NJ)
    • William Wen
  • 2015: Flower Mound High School (TX)
    • Jeremy Tsai & Audrey Zhang
  • 2014: Monticello High School (NY)
    • Lucas Smith

Past Policy Debate Champions

  • 2016: Strath Haven High School (PA)
    • Emma Belanger/Ben Morbeck
  • 2015: La Salle College High School (PA)
    • John Curran/Nicholas Petaccio
  • 2014: La Salle College High School (PA)
    • Jack Grogan/Conor Hogan & Andrew Durkin/Kevin Gay
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close